1. What drink wakes you up best in the morning?
I really enjoy a nice glass of pulp free orange juice. Wakes up the taste buds.
2. During the day, what do you drink to keep going?
Ice cold coca-cola. I know it's bad, but its so good.
3. Do you drink the recommended 8 glasses of water per day? Why/why not?
I don't, but when I used to, I did feel a lot better. Especially during the 9 times a day I had to pee.
4. What are the ingredients of your favorite mixed drink? (Doesn't have to be alcoholic!)
I am addicted to sour mix.
5. Are you a coffee drinker? How do you take your coffee, if so?
Not really a coffee drinker, but when I do, cream and two sugars.
Monday, July 7, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment